Have you re-enrolled for Medicaid? Learn more about changes that could affect your coverage.
Search
Call 24/7 for a no-cost Confidential Assessment at (833) 398-2453

EVENTS

Get the latest information on happenings at Eagle View Behavioral Health.

We are pleased to offer various networking and/or educational events throughout the year. Please register if you are interested in attending.

Check Back Soon For
Upcoming Events!

STRESSED OUT OR SUICIDAL: RECOGNIZING SIGNS IN ADOLESCENTS & EMERGING ADULTS

June 1, 2023
11am-NOON PT
(11am Arizona, 12pm MT, 1pm CT, 2pm EST)

Thursday, January 26, 2023
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM CST

Location:
Virtual Presentation

Presented By:
Brittany Sperry, LCSW-S, CCTP

Description:
Everyone is different, and each individual’s response to stress or negative life events varies in symptomatology. The older adolescent and young adults age group has distinct stressors and experiences that influence mental status, language, and behavior. Understanding this response in symptomology and knowing when to intervene is key when working with this population. This presentation will outline age group specific stressors, behaviors, and considerations when developing a risk assessment or plan of action.

More Info & RSVP

Scroll to Top